A Quick Update – Stage 21

I’ve just completed Stage 21 out of 33 and have only 197.3 miles to go before I get to Santiago!!!

I sing a song on the road that I got from the John Wayne movie, The Fighting Kentuckian. It goes like this:

ONLY 500 MILES MORE TO GO
MORE TO GO

ONLY 500 MILES MORE TO GO
MORE TO GO

JUST POINT ME TO KENTUCKY
AND I’LL GET THERE IF I’M LUCKY
ONLY 500 MILES MORE TO GO!

I’ve changed the mileage to 400, 300 AND NOW I CAN CHANGE IT TO 200!!!

20130619-200757.jpg

One thought on “A Quick Update – Stage 21

Leave a Reply

