Just posted my “Shadow Walking Video” in my Videos Section

Shadow Walking

DSCN1976

Ok, I admit it. I was a little bored walking alone on the path through the fields and I decided to try something different. In the morning while it was cool I tried to keep a fast pace because I knew that the heat of the afternoon would slow me down eventually. In this video I’m breathing heavily because the pace I tried to keep was a fast one. Ultimately, I could go at this pace for an hour or maybe an hour and a half. Actually, the video slows a slower pace because I had to work the camera and walk without tripping over anything

Enjoy!

Leave a Reply

