My Pilgrimage in Pictures – June 5th, 2013

I thought it would be fun to post one picture that captured a special moment for each day I was on the Camino. Considering that I took over 2,000 pictures it will be tough to pick just one but here goes.

I guess Camino pictures are like Oreo cookies – you can’t just have one!

The Puente del Santo (that spans the río Oja)just outside of Santo Domingo de la Calzada.

The Puente del Santo (that spans the río Oja)just outside of Santo Domingo de la Calzada.

The view outside the town of Grañon

The view outside the town of Grañon

Otto, from Austria, myself and Robert having a relaxing lunch in Redecilla del Camino

Otto, from Austria, myself and Robert having a relaxing lunch in Redecilla del Camino

Patricia from Alicante. I would run into her several times on the Camino. Interestingly she was the only one I met on the Camino who asked me if I believed in God.

Patricia from Alicante. I would run into her several times on the Camino. Interestingly she was the only one I met on the Camino who asked me if I believed in God.

 

Leave a Reply

